Charlotte Premier Soccer League : Gallery : Home : Symantec O40 - 2008-2009

Symantec O40 - 2008-2009
Symantec O40 - 2008-2009: The 2008-2009 CPSL Symantec FC team is formed primarily from players of the old Jacks and Symantec teams from the 2007-2008 Season. Current Roster: Sitting - Max Morris, Front Row - Andrew Ngyuen, Mario Garcia, Scott Corriher, Jack Swaim, Gui Kahl, Peter Putukian, Back Row - Troy Owens, Kane Gaskill, Willy Brandl, Baki Oguz, Jeff King, Steve Berry, Paul Skyers, Not Pictured - Mike Johnson, Russ Lane, Ellsworth Mingoes, Jerry Roach