Charlotte Premier Soccer League : Over 40 Division

CPSL Over-40 Division Team Name Email Phone 1st Color 2nd Color 3rd Color 4th Color
Charlotte Stars Jorge Mesquita jminlkw@gmail.com 704-792-0748 S. Green
Charlotte Wings Veterans (Primary) Sean Stewart sstewa52@uncc.edu 704-340-1257 Yellow Sky Blue Blue Gray
Charlotte Wings Veterans (Secondary) John LaStella powerjonny@hotmail.com 704-488-1492 Yellow Sky Blue Blue Gray
El Savador  Maynord Claros maynordclaros@aol.com 704-904-9980 White Blue
Elite Wizards  Jeff Carpenter JCarpenter@printmgt.biz 704-668-1362 Red Blue White
FC Revolution Lee Modenbach lee.modenbach@duke-energy.com 980-721-8345 Red White
Mecklenburg FC O40  Glen Townley glentownley@yahoo.com 704-564-9150 Orange White
Real Lyold Cary Saul carysaul@aol.com 704-763-9265 White Black Green
Stanley Park FC Duncan Lewison dhlewison@gmail.com 704-201-6056 Green
Strike City Fred Barnhill fredbarnhill@yahoo.com 704-962-4281 D Gray
Symantec FC (Primary Contact) Mario Garcia mario.garcia@bankofamerica.com 704-756-3600 Blk/Wht Red Yellow
Symantec FC (Secondary Contact) Peter Putukian servpro8929@carolina.rr.com 704-491-8168 Blk/Wht Red Yellow
Symantec FC (Secondary Contact) Max Morris max.morris@wachovia.com 704-534-0861 Blk/Wht Red Yellow