Charlotte Premier Soccer League : Over 30 Division

CPSL Over-30 Division Team Name Email Phone 1st Color 2nd Color
Barmag Manfred Koenig MKOENIG@COMPORIUM.NET 704-661-5441 Blue Gray
Charlotte United Masters (Primary) Dwayne Reedy dwayne@suntecktransport.com 704-609-3883 White Orange Blue
Charlotte United Masters (Secondary) Mark Schaeper mschaeper18@hotmail.com White Orange Blue
Charlotte Wings Masters Scott Kaplan kappy12@yahoo.com 704-277-9754 Blue Maroon
CPCC Tigers  Dan Bailey dan.bailey@cpcc.edu 704-975-1723 Yellow
 
FCCAs Sporting Charlotte O30 Matt Lichty mlichty@scor.com 704-491-5688 Sky Blue White Black Orange Green Silver Red Blue
             
Jacks's  Scott Wilkening jswilkening@yahoo.com 704-231-9547 Sky Blue
Mecklenburg FC O30  Paul Blake PBlake@ecslimited.com 704-540-2892 Orange
NCBT  Charles Lyle charles.lyle@carolina.rr.com 704-589-8343 White Blue Yellow
Pegasus  Dino Stambolitis dstambo@hotmail.com 704-281-3455 White
Premier FC  Corey Leatherwood corey@hometheatersolution.co 704-450-4401 Red Navy White
   
Reading FC (Primary) Chris Holmes christop007@yahoo.com 704-579-0827 Blue White
Reading FC (Secondary) Kevin Sephton kevin.sephton@charlotteunited.com Blue White
Wizards O30 Chad Garber cgarber10@yahoo.com 704-968-3161 Yellow Red Gray